Contact Us |

CONTACT US


WRITE TO US:

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Corporate Office

Email : contentsales@zee.com

Praveen Kamble

Mobile: +91-9820214574

praveen.kamble@zee.com

Manjyot Sandhu

Mobile: +971-52-8392399

manjyot.s@zee.com

Medhat H

Mobile: +971 567892379

medhat.h@zee.com


Manjyot Sandhu

Mobile: +971-52-8392399

manjyot.s@zee.com


Hiten Umrania

Mobile: +971-50-2083799

hiten.u@zee.com

Sandeep Hardasmalani

Mobile: +65 9389 9731

Sandeep.H@zee.com

Africa

Kavindra Juggath

Mobile: +270 7615520532

kavindra.juggath@zee.com


Anglophone

Vanessa Obeegadoo

Mobile: +230 52 57 17 18

vanessa.obeegadoo@zee.com

Akhilesh Gupta

Mobile: +1 9177670729

akhilesh.gupta@zee.com


Irwin Inman

irwin.inman@zee.com

Beamish Gakhar

Mobile: +91 9819859889

beamish.gakhar@zee.com